Kirsten Gillibrand

"Mayor Sheehan and I have worked side by side because of our shared belief that public service can improve lives and communities"


Paul Tonko

"She's taken her management style, which is tremendously sound and applied that to the working order of the Albany budget."


NYS Senator

Neil Breslin

"She's tough, she's bright, she's experienced, and she actually deserves another four years."


NYS Assemblymember Pat Fahy

NYS Assemblymember John McDonald

County Executive

Daniel McCoy

"As a resident, as a parent who has kids in our public schools, she's the one I want leading us. She's the one I want my daughters looking up to."


County Legislature Chairman Andrew Joyce


Chief City Auditor Dorcey Applyrs


City Treasurer Darius Shahinfar


Common Council President Corey Ellis


Common Council Majority Leader Ginnie Farrell

  • NYS Assemblymember Jack McEneny (Ret.)
  • 1st Ward Common Councilmember Sonia Frederick
  • 3rd Ward Common Councilmember Joyce Love
  • 5th Ward Common Councilmember Jahmel Robinson
  • 6th Ward Common Councilmember Richard Conti
  • 7th Ward Common Councilmember Cathy Fahey
  • 10th Ward Common Councilmember Owusu Anane
  • 11th Ward Common Councilmember Alfredo Balarin
  • 14th Ward Common Councilmember Joe Igoe
  • 15th Ward Common Councilmember Tom Hoey
  • County Legislator Carolyn McLaughlin
  • County Legislator Merton Simpson
  • County Legislator Wanda Willingham
  • County Legislator Sam Fein
  • County Legislator Matthew Peter
  • County Legislator Lynne Lekakis
  • County Legislator William Clay
  • County Legislator Ray Joyce
  • County Legislator Gary Domalewicz